Dose setup

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  User manual NorCloud > Project > Special functions >

Dose setup

Here you can set up periods, corrections and alarms for Dose values.

Click on the rectangle-list-solid icon in the left menu to open the Special functions menu and then select Dose setup:

Dose setup original

The following settings are available under Dose:

Field name

Optional / Required

Data in field

Information

Name

Required

Text

Choose a name for the Dose setup

Email

Optional

Valid email addresses

If limits in yellow or red zones are exceeded, an email will be sent to the email addresses here. Separate multiple addresses with comma or space.

Sensor

Required

All or one specific

Choose from one of the sensors

Weekdays

Required

Days and day period

Select between Weekday, Saturday or Sunday.

From, To

Required

Time

This is the time from and to for the Dose to be calculated.

Yellow Zone

Optional

Number

Indicator line in the graph view to show as yellow and at the given level. If zero, no line will be shown. It is also the limit for which an alarm will be sent.

Red Zone

Optional

Number

Indicator line in the graph view to show as red and at the given level. If zero, no line will be shown. It is also the limit for which an alarm will be sent.

Prediction window

Optional

No prediction or a specified time span

If this is set to a specified time span, dose will calculate what the dB-value will be at the end of the specified timeperiod From, To. The time span is how long backwards it will use data for this calculation, e.g., 15 minutes will use the last 15 minutes values to predict what the end dB level will be.

In the graph view, the predicted values will be seen as dashed line continuing forward in time.

Use the trash-solid icon to delete a dose single line row setup.

When a Dose setup is enabled you can create a data view in order to view them in the graph.

It is possible to have two overlapping dose calculations.

Click “Save” to store the input. “Cancel” will exit without saving.